Skip to main content

Sweet & Sour... Sounds like the Pork dish...

Leftovers from drafts I tried to combine during the week:

October's almost gone in a glance...

So much time gone, so little done. Or is it just me? Ha. Very soon the new semester will be upon us and the rollercoaster ride of education would start for me again.

Got back my results. Avoided Cs but no As for me this time, just one distinction to be happy about. Anyway, I'm having 2nd thoughts of not going to Uni. Suddenly felt that, because of my very puny amount of knowledge regarding going Uni via you-know-what, is causing me to feel this way.

Ahh. What's the fuss. Things will most probably straighten itself out soon enough.
*Shakes head violently and stomps feet to some techno/trance/hard metal rhythm*

Here's the ranting from today...

New Blog skin... "How? How? How!? Nice!?" *mimics some chirpy teenage girl's voice.

Finally, about a year into the opening of this blog, I finally gave it a makeover. Or shld I say, I finally copied some html codes and modified it.

Not much has happened in life. Life's been sweet & sour. I dunno how to explain. Maybe its just emotions.

Are you really there? Or are you just figments from my memories?
You're just like a hologram. *Blink* You're there. *Blink* You're gone.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Squeezing my brain juices....

H owdy everyone... I just removed the hit counters... its been giving me crosses for the past few weeks, I guess I just hafta do without it, so you people.. make some sounds... its kinda depressing looking at 0 comments all over my blog.. haha. Never mind.. think no one got anything to say about my posts. It seems that everytime I'm moody or had nothing to do, then I will reluctantly come here and give inputs. Hmm. Can anyone tell me how do you get over a person whom you like, but can almost never get? Hahaz... My thoughts are killing me (not that I have any suicidal thoughts), but its depressing me out. Went to Esplanade to kill time yesterday... took one photo of the CBD "skyscrapers"... Singapore is so boring you know... not much places to go... Daydreaming and idling all the time infront of this idiot box... I'm going crazy!~ Hahahz... Pathetic Gab, get a life... "I can't deny the way that I'm feeling... It's true." -- Craig Davids

Miserable.

BANG! Sunday Afternoon! And I'm at home typing this post! Just came back from lunch. Alone. Another typical moody day. Where's the spark in my life? I'm so far apart from those who are close to me that I don't even know where I belonged anymore. I just dawned upon another fantasy of mine, and that is... to stay at home 24/7! Haha. I dunwant to see anyone. I dunwant to go out. I dunwant to be bothered with school, projects and other stuffs. I just wanna be home, safe from the rain, problems, Sun, and just about everything else. I just dunno what else I could do to feel better. I'm refusing to leave the house since soccer outing yesterday. Friends asked me to go pool today, I turn down. Dad asked me to go for breakfast in the morning.. at first I said yes.. later I said "No, I need a rest". I just wanna be left alone, yet I want to be with somebody. I'm afraid I will go all bonkers. I feel like the homeless. Unwanted. Unloved. Despised. Maybe I just want...