Skip to main content

feeling terrible

blog! blog!... I only run to you when I'm emotionally down...

Today, I finally found the words I want to say it out but never could... I was chatting to YZ, and the following words just sorta tumbled out...

YZ: whether things remain the same or become worse or become better....it depends on a few factors one of which is yurself
Me: im so confused... im like waiting for something to happen
Me: and i know it wun..
YZ: ahhh....
Me: things like
Me: one fine day...my parents turned up and say to me.. "youre allowed to marry a muslim girl"
Me: or walla! one day i woke up and found myself with darker skin and in a muslim home
Me: OR... she woke up and found herself with brighter skin and in a chinese home
Me: things like that never did happen.. never happen... never will in the future.
YZ: .....
Me: ok apart from 1st one.. it might in the future
YZ: exactly.....
YZ: so make the best out of things
Me: if i aged 50, and still a bachelor

Kinda cheesy, but that is how horrid I feel now. I dun wanna jump the gun... but on the other hand, I wished I was something, someone, somebody else.... who could make just the special someone very happy.

"Last night I tried but I couldn’t sleep
thoughts of you were in my head
I was lonely and I needed you next to me
Life is harder since you left
I never meant to do you wrong
And now all is said and done
I hope you wont be gone too long, Nooo"

-- Lemar

Comments

Anonymous said…
hmmmm....who is the gal this time

Popular posts from this blog

Squeezing my brain juices....

H owdy everyone... I just removed the hit counters... its been giving me crosses for the past few weeks, I guess I just hafta do without it, so you people.. make some sounds... its kinda depressing looking at 0 comments all over my blog.. haha. Never mind.. think no one got anything to say about my posts. It seems that everytime I'm moody or had nothing to do, then I will reluctantly come here and give inputs. Hmm. Can anyone tell me how do you get over a person whom you like, but can almost never get? Hahaz... My thoughts are killing me (not that I have any suicidal thoughts), but its depressing me out. Went to Esplanade to kill time yesterday... took one photo of the CBD "skyscrapers"... Singapore is so boring you know... not much places to go... Daydreaming and idling all the time infront of this idiot box... I'm going crazy!~ Hahahz... Pathetic Gab, get a life... "I can't deny the way that I'm feeling... It's true." -- Craig Davids

Miserable.

BANG! Sunday Afternoon! And I'm at home typing this post! Just came back from lunch. Alone. Another typical moody day. Where's the spark in my life? I'm so far apart from those who are close to me that I don't even know where I belonged anymore. I just dawned upon another fantasy of mine, and that is... to stay at home 24/7! Haha. I dunwant to see anyone. I dunwant to go out. I dunwant to be bothered with school, projects and other stuffs. I just wanna be home, safe from the rain, problems, Sun, and just about everything else. I just dunno what else I could do to feel better. I'm refusing to leave the house since soccer outing yesterday. Friends asked me to go pool today, I turn down. Dad asked me to go for breakfast in the morning.. at first I said yes.. later I said "No, I need a rest". I just wanna be left alone, yet I want to be with somebody. I'm afraid I will go all bonkers. I feel like the homeless. Unwanted. Unloved. Despised. Maybe I just want...