Skip to main content

mentally tired, physically tired.

blog! I'm here again.

This time I'm typing this when I'm supposed to be in school. I skipped classes! =O
Nothing new laa... I always skip sch nowadays. What's wrong with me? I never felt so lazy during all my time in Poly until now.

Ever felt like not going out of the house at all when you woke up? It's somewhat like you ain't got the energy to welcome the day into your system. Well, that's what happened. All the reports and stuff seems to take alot out of me. Suddenly i dun feel that adept at handling pressure anymore. (Was I ever adept at it? lol.) Do alittle bit of things then start to complain. That's me nowadays.

I can't think... I can't summon energy to drag myself out of this chair and start changing for school. Someone dump me in the washing machine and wake me up please. Put me on a knife and cut me into half. Put me into the mixer and grind me to the very basic composite of me. Okay, I made myself sound like a Onion. Gee. Gotta stop. Gotta pick myself up. Gotta go. Bye.

"Usahlah kau bersedih
Dihadapanmu aku hadir
Memadam resah dan curiga dari hatimu
Apakah kali ini
Bisa kau tolak dan berlari
Setelah aku menanamkan azimatku
" -- Spider

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Squeezing my brain juices....

H owdy everyone... I just removed the hit counters... its been giving me crosses for the past few weeks, I guess I just hafta do without it, so you people.. make some sounds... its kinda depressing looking at 0 comments all over my blog.. haha. Never mind.. think no one got anything to say about my posts. It seems that everytime I'm moody or had nothing to do, then I will reluctantly come here and give inputs. Hmm. Can anyone tell me how do you get over a person whom you like, but can almost never get? Hahaz... My thoughts are killing me (not that I have any suicidal thoughts), but its depressing me out. Went to Esplanade to kill time yesterday... took one photo of the CBD "skyscrapers"... Singapore is so boring you know... not much places to go... Daydreaming and idling all the time infront of this idiot box... I'm going crazy!~ Hahahz... Pathetic Gab, get a life... "I can't deny the way that I'm feeling... It's true." -- Craig Davids

Miserable.

BANG! Sunday Afternoon! And I'm at home typing this post! Just came back from lunch. Alone. Another typical moody day. Where's the spark in my life? I'm so far apart from those who are close to me that I don't even know where I belonged anymore. I just dawned upon another fantasy of mine, and that is... to stay at home 24/7! Haha. I dunwant to see anyone. I dunwant to go out. I dunwant to be bothered with school, projects and other stuffs. I just wanna be home, safe from the rain, problems, Sun, and just about everything else. I just dunno what else I could do to feel better. I'm refusing to leave the house since soccer outing yesterday. Friends asked me to go pool today, I turn down. Dad asked me to go for breakfast in the morning.. at first I said yes.. later I said "No, I need a rest". I just wanna be left alone, yet I want to be with somebody. I'm afraid I will go all bonkers. I feel like the homeless. Unwanted. Unloved. Despised. Maybe I just want...